Adobe MAX 2021, The Creativity Conference, our second all virtual event. We've decided to celebrate three days of sunrise to sunset programing with an updated light & shadow MAX logo. We made it in six different flavors that correspond with six segments (photography, video & motion, illustration, design, UX & UI, and 3D & AR) which make up Creative Cloud, it is after all the Creativity Conference. To help celebrate our creative community we paired MAX light & shadow logo with self portraits from creatives in their styles, who we engaged with through CoCreate: MAX initiative. We gathered a lovely variety of portrait styles from almost forty creatives from all around the world. But that's not all: we have also selected six diverse artists to create their expressions of MAX logo. This combined abundance of assets gave us plenty of visuals to promote the conference. Join us. Register today. 

MAX artist expressions:
Bernardo Henning, Argentina
Çağla Polat, Turkey
Hiroshi Yoshii, Japan
Huston Wilson, South Africa
Imelda Ramovic, Croatia
Toma Nguyễn, Vietnam​​​​​​​
Community portrait contributors through CoCreate: MAX initiative:
Adeolu Osibodu, Nigeria
Alessia Margarita, Italy
Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo, Chile
Amrit Pal Singh, India
Antonio Petit Cwirko, Bolivia
Arunas Kacinskas, Lithuania
Babak Fatholahi, Iran
Charles Bentley, US
Christian Orrillo, Chile
Daniel Triendl, Austria
Eszter Sarah, Hungary
Harani Kala, Philippines
Henry Flores, Ecuador
Janelle Barone, Australia
Jelena Vasiljević, Serbia
Jessica Boyd, US
Kacper H. Kiec, Poland
Karla Hernández, Mexico
Magdiel Lopez, US
Marcus C Thomas, US
Mariery Young, Panama
Maryam Alzaabi, UAE
Minji Moon, South Korea
Muhammed Sajid, India
Paola Wiciak, Poland
Samy Halim, France
Sarah Dahir, South Africa
Vann Law, Singapore
Vek Neal, US
Xuetong Wang, China
Ykha Amelz, Indonesia
Zara Magumyan, Armenia
Promotional animation: Bonfire labs
Adobe creative contributors: Steve Ogden, Stephen Schmidt, Nicolle Rodriguez, Deb Fant, Seth Cable, Emily Chang, AJ Joseph, Summer Wilson, Michael Jarrott, Zoey Gassner, Kayla Kaniel, Kashka Pregowska-Czerw.
Back to Top